Welcome to the 2015 SISA Blog!

Welcome to the 2015 Summer in South Asia Fellowship Blog!  My name is Janelle Fosler and I am the Fellowships Coordinator for the Center for South Asian Studies.  I have had the privilege of working with each of the fellows through the application and pre-departure preparation process.  I am so proud of each of these students and look forward to following their transformative journeys in India this summer.

Learn more about the Summer in South Asia Fellowship
Learn more about the Center for South Asian Studies

Please contact me if you have questions or would like to learn more about this fellowship program.

The posts on this blog do not reflect the views or opinions of the University of Michigan in any way.  The posts contained on this blog are created by University of Michigan students.

One thought on “Welcome to the 2015 SISA Blog!

  1. Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at
    work so I decided to check out your site on my new iphone 4
    during lunch break. I really like the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

